You are here

People

 

 

 

Jack McNamara
Associate Professor

E440 Scott Laboratory
mcnamara.190@osu.edu

Nathan Boyer Image

 

 

 

Nathan Boyer

Graduate Research Assistant

boyer.374@osu.edu

 

 

 

Rohit Deshmukh

Graduate Research Assistant

deshmukh.17@osu.edu

 

 

Emily Dreyer

Ph.D. Candidate

dreyer.40@osu.edu


 

 

 

 

Kelsey Shaler

Ph.D. Candidate

shaler.1@osu.edu

 

Ben Grier

Post Doctoral Researcher

grier.44@osu.edu

 

Nima Mansouri

Post Doctoral Researcher

mansouri.1@osu.edu

 

Troy Shilt

shilt.4@osu.edu

 

Aaron Becks

becks.16@osu.edu

 

Shailesh Tripathi

tripathi.52@osu.edu